Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trent Kline Athletics Director
419-586-0314 trent.kline@wright.edu
Nate Tymes Faculty Athletic Representative
419-586-0814 nate.tymes@wright.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Geier Head Coach
937-901-8887 chad.geier@wright.edu
John Bailey Head Assistant/Pitching Coach
Scott Montgomery Assistant Coach
Derek Waterman Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Westerlund Head Coach
301-974-1856 richard.westerlund@wright.edu
Davon Miller Associate Head Coach
757-362-5880 jjbasketball2016@gmail.com
Chris Jones Assistant Coach
937-529-9952 christopher.jones@wright.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan Lanier Head Coach
313-320-1662 logan.lanier@wright.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne McCoy Head Coach
wayne.mccoy@wright.edu
Anne McCoy Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Hardesty Head Coach
419-733-5753 michelle.hardesty@wright.edu
Jim Hardesty Assistant Coach